Contact TCCC

Snail Mail: Trapper Creek Community Council
PO Box 13021
Trapper Creek, AK 99683-0021

Email: trappercreek2010[at]gmail[dot]com

Side Note * Our email is displayed as such to avoid automated spam. Please use the standard @ and . when saving to your address book.

Would you like to have the Trapper Creek Community Council Minutes and Agenda emailed to you?
Do you have questions or suggestions for your Community Council?
Please email your requests to: trappercreek2010[at]gmail[dot]com and please put TCCC in the subject line.

Council Meetings

Monthly on the 3rd Thursday at 6:30 p.m. at the Community Park Building.


Local AccessOut of Area Access
(907) 373-2663
Participant Code 991090
(907) 622-2663
Participant code 991090

TCCC Current Board of Directors

PositionNameContact Information


Jay Kresge

Phone: (907) 982-4483
Email: jkresge101[at]gmail[dot]com

Vice Chairperson

Jeff SpottsPhone: (907) 521-8537
Email: thespottsbunch[at]gmail[dot]com


Janet Grelson

PO Box 13505
Trapper Creek, AK 99683
Phone: (907) 733-8301
Email: littlerose1[at]aol[dot]com


Duronda Twigg

Phone: (907) 232-0848

Email: kdalkitnu[at]gmail[dot]com

Appointed Seat



Michael Volin

Phone: (570) 441-0944
Email: flywithmike[at]yahoo[dot]com