TCCC Board of Directors

Have questions or suggestions for your Community Council?

Please email your requests to:


Board of Directors


Chairperson Dave Ritenburgh 320-7669
Vice Chairperson Levi Miller 841-4837
Secretary Janet Grelson 733-8301
Treasurer Dondi Twigg 232-0848
Appointed Seat James Morrill 360-721-6711
Volunteer Webmaster Chris Boone 315-7871


Council meets 3rd Thursday, 6:30 pm, at Community Park Teleconference 373-2663 Participant Code 991090